Contact Us

Ham01

 
 

Hamilton 

104 Vickery st

Te Rapa

Hamilton 3200

New Zealand

 

Ph: +64 7 850 4123 (24 Hours*)

Fax: +64 7 850 4125

* Call out fee may apply

Postal Address

PO Box 10403

Te Rapa

Hamilton 3241

New Zealand


 

Email Us

Sales Enquiries: sales@farrell.co.nz

Account and General Enquiries: office@farrell.co.nz

System Administration: office@farrell.co.nz

 

 

Christmas Hours 2018

Normal hours will operate until Friday 21st of December and resume on the 7th of January 2019.
The call out service will remain in service during the holiday period however call out fees will apply
Closing times during the holiday period may vary 

 
Saturday 22nd December Closed
Sunday 23rd December Closed
Monday 24th December Closed
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December Open from 8am
Friday 28th December Open from 8am
Saturday 29th December Closed
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December Closed
Tuesday 1st January 2019 Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Closed
Thursday 3rd January 2019 Open from 8am
Friday 4th January 2019 Open from 8am
Saturday 5th January 2019 Closed
Sunday 6th January 2019 Closed
















Normal Business Hours

Monday     8am - 5pm
Tuesday 8am - 5pm
Wednesday 8am - 5pm
Thursday 8am - 5pm
Friday 8am - 5pm
Weekends and Public Holidays CLOSED

 

After Hours Service

In addition to our normal business hours we offer a 24 hour call out service.
 
Please be aware that a call out fee may be charged.

Contact numbers for after hours are as listed above.


 

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image

About Us

We are New Zealand's largest independent specialist wholesale bearing supply company.

READ MORE